Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Juhász Erika Mária ÖBI juhasz.erika [at] ecolres.hu
Kabai Melinda ÖBI kabai.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Kalóczkai Ágnes, PhD ÖBI kaloczkai.agnes [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 136
Kardos Vivien IAE kardos.vivien [at] ecolres.hu
Kelemen András, PhD ÖBI kelemen.andras12 [at] gmail.com
Kelemen Tünde Ilona ÖBI kelemen.tunde [at] ecolres.hu
Kériné Borsodi Andrea, PhD IAE borsodi.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/ 206
Kertész Miklós, PhD ÖBI kertesz.miklos [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 159
Kisantal Tibor IAE kisantal.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Anita, PhD IAE kiss.anita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100
Kiss Izabella ÖBI
Kiss Keve Tihamér, az MTA doktora IAE kiss.keve [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/141
Kiss Márton ÖBI kiss.marton [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Réka, PhD ÖBI kiss.reka [at] ecolres.hu
Nemes-Kókai Zsuzsanna IAE kokai.zsuzsanna [at] ecolres.hu
Koleszár Gergő IAE koleszar.gergo [at] ecolres.hu
Kolonics Bernadett ÖBI kolonics.bernadett [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 129, 106
Könnyű Balázs, PhD ETI konnyu.balazs [at] ecolres.hu
3922222/3922

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: