Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Krenhardt Katalin ÖBI krenhardt.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
Kriska György, PhD IAE kriska.gyorgy [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 2793100
Kröel-Dulay György, PhD, csoportvezető ÖBI kroel-dulay.gyorgy [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 108
Kuli-Révész Kitti ÖBI kuli-revesz.kitti [at] ecolres.hu
Kun Ádám, PhD ETI kun.adam [at] ecolres.hu
Kuska Éva ÖBI kuska.eva [at] ecolres.hu
06-28-360-122 / 141
Lakatos Józsefné ÖBI
Lakatos Tamás ÖBI lakatos.tamas [at] ecolres.hu
Laskai Csilla IAE laskai.csilla [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244
Lehoczky Anita ÖBI lehoczky.anita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 126
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Lelleiné Kovács Eszter, PhD ÖBI lellei-kovacs.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 114
Lengyel Attila, PhD ÖBI lengyel.attila [at] ecolres.hu
Lengyel Szabolcs, az MTA doktora IAE lengyel.szabolcs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 (52) 509-200/11635
Lepesi Nikolett ÖBI
Línzembold Csongor ÖBI
Löki Viktor, PhD IAE loki.viktor [at] ecolres.hu
Lovas-Kiss Ádám, PhD IAE lovas-kiss.adam [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: