Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
József Júlia ÖBI jozsef.julia [at] ecolres.hu
Juhász Erika Mária ÖBI juhasz.erika [at] ecolres.hu
Kabai Melinda ÖBI kabai.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Kalóczkai Ágnes, PhD ÖBI kaloczkai.agnes [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 136
Karádi-Kovács Kata, PhD BLI karadi-kovacs.kata [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 127
Kardos Vivien BLI kardos.vivien [at] ecolres.hu
Kelemen András, PhD ÖBI kelemen.andras12 [at] gmail.com
Kériné Borsodi Andrea, PhD DKI borsodi.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/ 206
Kern Bernadett BLI kern.bernadett [at] ecolres.hu
87 448 244 /120
Kertész Miklós, PhD ÖBI kertesz.miklos [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 159
Kisantal Tibor DKI kisantal.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Anita, PhD DKI kiss.anita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100
Kiss Izabella ÖBI
Kiss Keve Tihamér, az MTA doktora DKI kiss.keve [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/141
Kiss Márton ÖBI kiss.marton [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Réka, PhD ÖBI kiss.reka [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Rózsa BLI kiss.rozsa [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 224
Kiss Tibor, az MTA doktora BLI kiss.tibor [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: