Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Luka-Hercz Veronika ÖBI
+36 28 360-122, 360-147
Lukács Áron IAE lukacs.aron [at] ecolres.hu
Lukács Balázs András PhD, csoportvezető IAE lukacs.balazs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 52 509200/11633
Lukács Katalin ÖBI lukacs.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
Lunk Gergely ÖBI lunk.gergely [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 135
M. Nagy Domonkos, igazgatóhelyettes ÖK m.nagy.domonkos [at] ecolres.hu
Magyar Anikó ÖBI magyar.aniko [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Tamás ÖK magyari.tamas [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Mázsa Katalin, PhD ÖK mazsa.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 306
Mecsei Szabolcs IAE mecsei.szabolcs [at] ecolres.hu
Mérő Thomas Oliver, PhD IAE thomas.oliver.mero [at] ecolres.hu
Mészáros Ádám IAE meszaros.adam [at] ecolres.hu
Mészáros Mónika ÖBI
Mizsei Edvárd IAE
Mojzes Andrea, PhD ÖBI mojzes.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 151
Molnár Erzsébet ÖK molnar.erzsebet [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: